top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebrandi weig

Feminine Girls Room Makeover

Updated: Jul 26, 2020


A few months back the girls decided they wanted to share a room. I was ecstatic to create a new space for them that they would remember growing up in together. Interior design is one of my favorite hobbies, especially when making a space for someone else to enjoy. The first things I wanted to do was find some super cute wallpaper and install that first. Unfortunately after searching Etsy for hours I realized that for the square footage needed it would cost $600+ dollars, a little out of budget. I stu


mbled across the Target and the Property Brothers brand at Lowes and this same square footage ran about $130 with those brands. Ultimately I chose a gray and white leaf pattern (listed below) from the Property Brothers line. The following week I installed the Target brand in another room. I genuinely feel that the Lowes brand was of much better quality. Attached below will be a YouTube video of the room tour along with how I install removable wallpaper.

Click to see items listed below:


*All links provided should be considered affiliated links, which mean I may earn a small commission if you make a purchase directly through one of the links.*

70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page